R6 Message Net banner

1 - 20 of 480 Posts

·
Registered
201 Posts
I'd say yes, however, Seeing as how it's only my second year with motoGP and I'm a broke college student, I'm gonna have to pass.

·
Registered
351 Posts
I'm in for the league for sure and if the $$ ain't too high, I'd be in for that as well.

My suggestions; about $10 - $20 range. Not a lot, but it allows more people in and keeps it fun instead of getting too serious. Payout would be for top 3 at the end of the season.

·
Rice Rocket
3,786 Posts
how do you think this break down works?

1) 30% of ttl pot
2) 20% of ttl pot
3) 10% of ttl pot

Remaining 40% of pot goes to hooli and this board.

I think this is a good breakdown....but who's gonna handle the money and how?

·
Chegwin's mate
1,425 Posts
I'm up for it.

If there's money involved, It's a certainty that I won't even hit the top 100! :weeping

·
RIDE IT LIKE YOU STOLE IT
694 Posts
Dont forget to try these other 2 fantasy leagues. They are pretty cool too.

VRACE- MOTO GP

MOTO GP - Motorcycle USA Fanatasy League

The VRace you have to manage a team and purchase bikes, riders, crew, etc.

The MCUSA one just involves picking a 1st and 2nd place rider in GP and a bonus 4th place rider. No team to manage, but you can onpy pick riders a limited amount of times. They also have a AMA Fantasy league too, which is a bonus. Their prize was a pocket bike last year. Check 'em out.

·
Stonecutter
12,010 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
F550 said:
how do you think this break down works?

1) 30% of ttl pot
2) 20% of ttl pot
3) 10% of ttl pot

I think this is a good breakdown....but who's gonna handle the money and how?

That sounds like a good breakdown F550.

Of course there will be another R6MN Subleague regardless of whether we are platying for money or not. I'd be willing to handle it if I am considered trustworthy enough.

But if we are gonna do it we have to get things rolling soon.

·
Chegwin's mate
1,425 Posts
AFC